JURA ENERGY CORPORATION

REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS

In respect of the annual and special meeting of the holders of common shares of Jura Energy Corporation (the "Corporation") held on May 31, 2019, the following sets forth a brief description of the matters voted upon and outcome of the vote:

	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For %	Votes Withheld %
(a)	The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as auditors, and to authorize the directors of the Corporation to fix the remuneration to be paid to them.	Carried	100.00	0.00
(b)	To fix the number of directors at six (6).	Carried	99.96	0.00
(c)	The election of the following as directors of the Corporation, to hold such office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders or until their successors are duly elected or appointed:			
	Stephen C. Akerfeldt	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Timothy M. Elliott	Carried	99.96	0.04
	Syed Hasan Akbar Kazmi	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Muhammad Nadeem Farooq	Carried	99.96	0.04
	Stephen Smith	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Frank J. Turner	Carried	100.00	0.00
(d)	Ordinary resolution to approve the Corporation's amended and restated stock option plan as fully described in the notice of annual and special meeting and information circular of the Corporation dated May 1, 2019.	Carried	99.96	0.00
(e)	Ordinary resolution to approve the Corporation's amended and restated restricted share unit plan as fully described in the notice of annual and special meeting and information circular of the Corporation dated May 1, 2019.	Carried	99.96	0.00

Dated: June 10, 2019

Jura Energy Corporation

"Signed"

Jennien Yarmie

Assistant Corporate Secretary